jump to navigation

Site set up and Guides online :D June 15, 2008

Posted by The Formula in Site News.
trackback

Hi I have set up this site so Asus EEE Pc users can run many versions of the amiga system. This site covers amiga emulation and operating systems like aros and amithlon and also amiga eee pc blogs. I have been chatting in forums and creating guides. I decided to put all of the info in one place. I had previously created a guide for Amikit, now I have created a guide for AmigaSys 4 which is now online. More guides and info coming soon. Please feel free to comment or even send me guide or links to ravi.abbott@gmail.com and I will publish them on this site.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

